Playmobil (U)

Lino DiSalvo | France | Germany | 2019 | tbc’

When her little brother (Gabriel Bateman) disappears into the magical, animated universe of Playmobil, big sister Marla (Anya Taylor-Joy) embarks on a rescue mission to fnd him. After learning how to deal with the limited dexterity of a tiny plastic doll, Marla teams up with some unlikely and heroic new friends, the smooth-talking food truck driver Del (Jim Gaffgan), the dashing and charismatic secret agent Rex Dasher (Daniel Radcliffe) and many more.

£7.70 (£5.90)

SCREENING FROM DATE OF NATIONAL RELEASE

1:40pm - Friday, 9 August Book
3:50pm - Friday, 9 August Book
6:00pm - Friday, 9 August Book
1:40pm - Saturday, 10 August Book
3:50pm - Saturday, 10 August Book
6:00pm - Saturday, 10 August Book
1:40pm - Sunday, 11 August Book
3:50pm - Sunday, 11 August Book
6:00pm - Sunday, 11 August Book
1:40pm - Monday, 12 August Book
3:50pm - Monday, 12 August Book
6:00pm - Monday, 12 August Book
1:40pm - Tuesday, 13 August Book
3:50pm - Tuesday, 13 August Book
6:00pm - Tuesday, 13 August Book
1:40pm - Wednesday, 14 August Book
3:50pm - Wednesday, 14 August Book
6:00pm - Wednesday, 14 August Book
1:40pm - Thursday, 15 August Book
3:50pm - Thursday, 15 August Book
6:00pm - Thursday, 15 August Book
1:40pm - Friday, 16 August Book
3:50pm - Friday, 16 August Book
6:00pm - Friday, 16 August Book
11:30am - Saturday, 17 August Book
1:40pm - Saturday, 17 August Book
3:50pm - Saturday, 17 August Book
6:00pm - Saturday, 17 August Book
1:40pm - Sunday, 18 August Book
3:50pm - Sunday, 18 August Book
6:00pm - Sunday, 18 August Book
1:40pm - Monday, 19 August Book
3:50pm - Monday, 19 August Book
6:00pm - Monday, 19 August Book
1:40pm - Tuesday, 20 August Book
3:50pm - Tuesday, 20 August Book
6:00pm - Tuesday, 20 August Book
1:40pm - Wednesday, 21 August Book
3:50pm - Wednesday, 21 August Book
6:00pm - Wednesday, 21 August Book
1:20pm - Thursday, 22 August Book
3:20pm - Thursday, 22 August Book
1:20pm - Friday, 23 August Book
1:20pm - Saturday, 24 August Book
1:20pm - Sunday, 25 August Book
1:20pm - Monday, 26 August Book
1:20pm - Tuesday, 27 August Book
1:20pm - Wednesday, 28 August Book
1:20pm - Thursday, 29 August Book
1:40pm - Friday, 30 August Book
1:40pm - Saturday, 31 August Book
1:40pm - Sunday, 1 September Book
1:40pm - Monday, 2 September Book
3:35pm - Saturday, 21 September Book
3:35pm - Sunday, 22 September Book

Browse more shows tagged with: