Shaun The Sheep 2 (U)

Will Becher | Richard Phelan | USA | UK | France | 2019 | 86’

Strange lights over the quiet town of Mossingham herald the arrival of a mystery visitor from far across the galaxy. When the intergalactic visitor, an impish and adorable alien called LU-LA, crash-lands near Mossy Bottom Farm, Shaun soon sees an opportunity for alien-powered fun and adventure and sets off on a mission to shepherd LU-LA home.

£7.70 (£5.90)

5:40pm - Friday, 18 October Book
7:50pm - Friday, 18 October Book
1:20pm - Saturday, 19 October Book
3:30pm - Saturday, 19 October Book
5:40pm - Saturday, 19 October Book
7:50pm - Saturday, 19 October Book
1:20pm - Sunday, 20 October Book
3:30pm - Sunday, 20 October Book
5:40pm - Sunday, 20 October Book
7:50pm - Sunday, 20 October Book
5:40pm - Monday, 21 October Book
7:50pm - Monday, 21 October Book
5:40pm - Tuesday, 22 October Book
7:50pm - Tuesday, 22 October Book
5:40pm - Wednesday, 23 October Book
7:50pm - Wednesday, 23 October Book
5:40pm - Thursday, 24 October Book
7:50pm - Thursday, 24 October Book
5:40pm - Friday, 25 October Book
7:50pm - Friday, 25 October Book
1:20pm - Saturday, 26 October Book
3:30pm - Saturday, 26 October Book
5:40pm - Saturday, 26 October Book
7:50pm - Saturday, 26 October Book
1:20pm - Sunday, 27 October Book
3:30pm - Sunday, 27 October Book
5:40pm - Sunday, 27 October Book
7:50pm - Sunday, 27 October Book
1:20pm - Monday, 28 October Book
3:30pm - Monday, 28 October Book
5:40pm - Monday, 28 October Book
7:50pm - Monday, 28 October Book
1:20pm - Tuesday, 29 October Book
3:30pm - Tuesday, 29 October Book
5:40pm - Tuesday, 29 October Book
7:50pm - Tuesday, 29 October Book
1:20pm - Wednesday, 30 October Book
3:30pm - Wednesday, 30 October Book
5:40pm - Wednesday, 30 October Book
7:50pm - Wednesday, 30 October Book
1:20pm - Thursday, 31 October Book
3:30pm - Thursday, 31 October Book
5:40pm - Thursday, 31 October Book
7:50pm - Thursday, 31 October Book
3:30pm - Friday, 1 November Book
3:30pm - Saturday, 2 November Book
1:20pm - Sunday, 3 November Book
1:15pm - Saturday, 9 November Book
1:15pm - Sunday, 10 November Book
1:00pm - Saturday, 16 November Book
3:45pm - Saturday, 16 November Book
1:30pm - Sunday, 17 November Book
1:20pm - Saturday, 23 November Book
1:20pm - Sunday, 24 November Book
1:35pm - Saturday, 30 November Book
1:05pm - Sunday, 1 December Book
1:35pm - Saturday, 7 December Book
12:40pm - Sunday, 8 December Book
3:50pm - Saturday, 14 December Book
3:50pm - Sunday, 15 December Book

Browse more shows tagged with: