Fast & Furious: Hobbs & Shaw (12A tbc)

David Leitch | USA | 2019 | tbc’

Ever since hulking lawman Hobbs (Dwanye Johnson), and lawless outcast Shaw (Jason Statham), first faced off in Furious 7, the duo have tried to take each other down. But when cyber-genetically enhanced anarchist Brixton (Idris Elba) gains control of an insidious bio-threat that could alter humanity forever these two sworn enemies will have to partner up to bring down the only guy who might be badder than themselves.

£7.70 (£5.90)

SCREENING FROM DATE OF NATIONAL RELEASE

1:50pm - Friday, 2 August Book
4:50pm - Friday, 2 August Book
7:50pm - Friday, 2 August Book
1:50pm - Saturday, 3 August Book
4:50pm - Saturday, 3 August Book
7:50pm - Saturday, 3 August Book
1:50pm - Sunday, 4 August Book
4:50pm - Sunday, 4 August Book
7:50pm - Sunday, 4 August Book
1:50pm - Monday, 5 August Book
4:50pm - Monday, 5 August Book
7:50pm - Monday, 5 August Book
1:50pm - Tuesday, 6 August Book
4:50pm - Tuesday, 6 August Book
7:50pm - Tuesday, 6 August Book
1:50pm - Wednesday, 7 August Book
4:50pm - Wednesday, 7 August Book
7:50pm - Wednesday, 7 August Book
1:50pm - Thursday, 8 August Book
4:50pm - Thursday, 8 August Book
7:50pm - Thursday, 8 August Book
2:50pm - Friday, 9 August Book
5:40pm - Friday, 9 August Book
8:30pm - Friday, 9 August Book
2:50pm - Saturday, 10 August Book
5:40pm - Saturday, 10 August Book
8:30pm - Saturday, 10 August Book
2:50pm - Sunday, 11 August Book
5:40pm - Sunday, 11 August Book
8:30pm - Sunday, 11 August Book
2:50pm - Monday, 12 August Book
5:40pm - Monday, 12 August Book
8:30pm - Monday, 12 August Book
2:50pm - Tuesday, 13 August Book
5:40pm - Tuesday, 13 August Book
8:30pm - Tuesday, 13 August Book
2:50pm - Wednesday, 14 August Book
5:40pm - Wednesday, 14 August Book
8:30pm - Wednesday, 14 August Book
2:50pm - Thursday, 15 August Book
5:40pm - Thursday, 15 August Book
8:30pm - Thursday, 15 August Book
8:20pm - Friday, 16 August Book
8:20pm - Saturday, 17 August Book
8:20pm - Sunday, 18 August Book
8:20pm - Monday, 19 August Book
8:20pm - Tuesday, 20 August Book
8:20pm - Wednesday, 21 August Book
8:20pm - Friday, 23 August Book
8:20pm - Saturday, 24 August Book
8:20pm - Sunday, 25 August Book
8:20pm - Monday, 26 August Book
8:20pm - Wednesday, 28 August Book
8:20pm - Thursday, 29 August Book
8:20pm - Friday, 30 August Book
8:20pm - Saturday, 31 August Book
8:20pm - Sunday, 1 September Book
8:20pm - Monday, 2 September Book

Browse more shows tagged with: