Back

Cats (PG tbc)

Tom Hooper | UK | USA | 2019 | tbc’

Director Tom Hooper (The King’s Speech, Les Misérables, The Danish Girl) transforms Andrew Lloyd Webber’s record-shattering stage musical into a breakthrough cinematic event starring James Corden, Judi Dench, Jason Derulo, Idris Elba, Jennifer Hudson, Ian McKellen, Taylor Swift, Rebel Wilson and Royal Ballet principal dancer Francesca Hayward. The film reimagines the musical for a new generation with spectacular production design, state-of-the-art technology, and dance styles ranging from classical ballet to contemporary, hip-hop to jazz, street dance to tap.

£7.70 (£5.90)

SCREENING FROM DATE OF NATIONAL RELEASE

2:15pm - Friday, 20 December Book
5:15pm - Friday, 20 December Book
8:15pm - Friday, 20 December Book
12:50pm - Saturday, 21 December Book
3:30pm - Saturday, 21 December Book
5:55pm - Saturday, 21 December Book
8:35pm - Saturday, 21 December Book
12:50pm - Sunday, 22 December Book
3:30pm - Sunday, 22 December Book
5:55pm - Sunday, 22 December Book
8:35pm - Sunday, 22 December Book
12:50pm - Monday, 23 December Book
3:30pm - Monday, 23 December Book
5:55pm - Monday, 23 December Book
8:35pm - Monday, 23 December Book
12:15pm - Tuesday, 24 December Book
3:10pm - Tuesday, 24 December Book
5:40pm - Tuesday, 24 December Book
12:50pm - Friday, 27 December Book
5:55pm - Friday, 27 December Book
8:35pm - Friday, 27 December Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 28 December Book
3:10pm - Saturday, 28 December Book
5:50pm - Saturday, 28 December Book
8:30pm - Saturday, 28 December Book
12:50pm - Sunday, 29 December Book
5:55pm - Sunday, 29 December Book
8:35pm - Sunday, 29 December Book
12:50pm - Monday, 30 December Book
5:55pm - Monday, 30 December Book
8:35pm - Monday, 30 December Book
12:05pm - Tuesday, 31 December Book
2:55pm - Tuesday, 31 December Book
6:00pm - Tuesday, 31 December Book
2:00pm - Wednesday, 1 January Book
4:55pm - Wednesday, 1 January Book
7:50pm - Wednesday, 1 January Book
2:00pm - Thursday, 2 January Book
4:55pm - Thursday, 2 January Book
7:50pm - Thursday, 2 January Book
5:10pm - Friday, 3 January Book
7:50pm - Friday, 3 January Book
2:50pm - Saturday, 4 January Book
7:55pm - Saturday, 4 January Book
12:00pm - Sunday, 5 January Book
5:00pm - Sunday, 5 January Book
8:05pm - Sunday, 5 January Book
5:35pm - Monday, 6 January Book
8:15pm - Monday, 6 January Book
5:35pm - Tuesday, 7 January Book
8:15pm - Tuesday, 7 January Book
5:35pm - Wednesday, 8 January Book
8:15pm - Wednesday, 8 January Book
5:35pm - Thursday, 9 January Book
8:15pm - Thursday, 9 January Book
12:30pm - Saturday, 11 January Book
12:30pm - Sunday, 12 January Book
8:15pm - Friday, 17 January Book
3:30pm - Saturday, 18 January Book
8:15pm - Saturday, 18 January Book
3:30pm - Sunday, 19 January Book
8:15pm - Sunday, 19 January Book
8:15pm - Tuesday, 21 January Book
8:15pm - Wednesday, 22 January Book
8:15pm - Thursday, 23 January Book
6:05pm - Saturday, 25 January Book
5:50pm - Friday, 31 January Book
12:15pm - Saturday, 1 February Book
12:15pm - Sunday, 2 February Book
5:15pm - Monday, 3 February Book
5:15pm - Tuesday, 4 February Book
5:15pm - Wednesday, 5 February Book
5:15pm - Thursday, 6 February Book
3:10pm - Saturday, 8 February Book
3:35pm - Friday, 21 February Book
3:35pm - Saturday, 22 February Book
3:35pm - Sunday, 23 February Book
4:15pm - Sunday, 1 March Book
2:55pm - Saturday, 7 March Book
2:55pm - Sunday, 8 March Book
2:55pm - Saturday, 14 March Book
2:55pm - Sunday, 15 March Book

Browse more shows tagged with:

Top