Our Team

PROGRAMMING

CEO | Prifweithredwr

Dilwyn Davies

dilwyn@mwldan.co.uk

 

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

General Manager | Rheolwr Cyffredinol

Victoria Goddard 

victoria@mwldan.co.uk

 

Finance Assistant | Chynorthwyydd Ariannol

Marianne Ashling

maz@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623924

 

General accounts enquiries:

accounts@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623924

 

 

MARKETING | MARCHNATA

Head of Marketing and Communications | Pennaeth Marchnata a Chyfathrebu

Tamsin Davies

tamsin@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623925

 

Marketing Manager | Rheolwr Marchnata 

Helena Turgel 

helena@mwldan.co.uk

01239 622403

 

TECHNICAL / TECHNEGOL

Head of Production | Pennaeth Cynhyrchu

Sion Williams

Sion@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623927

 

Technician | Technegydd

Christopher Smoothy

tech@mwldan.co.uk

 

ICT Technician | Technegydd ICT

Alun Gordon

alun@mwldan.co.uk

 

 

ORIEL MWLDAN

Gallery Co-Ordinator 

Emily Hartless

Emily@mwldan.co.uk

01239 622403

 

 

FRONT OF HOUSE / BLAEN TY

Operations Manager | Rheolwr Gweithrediadau

Stephanie Maraggiulio

stephanie@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623922

 

Assistant Operations Manager | Rheolwr Cynorthwyol Gweithrediadau

Nicola Lewis

nikki@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623928

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Alison Paskell

boxoffice@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Diana Forrester

boxoffice@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Michael Newcome

mike@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Duty Manager | Rheolwr a'r Ddyletswydd

Marianne Aisling

Maz@mwldan.co.uk

01239 623924

 

Box Office | Swyddfa Docynnau

boxoffice@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

SERVICES AND MAINTENANCE TEAM

Services and Maintenance Team Manager 

Jed Lewis

jed@mwldan.co.uk

01239 621200

 

Gerry Jenkins

Sally Robertson-Williams

T.S. Varghese

 

 

 

O